Raunchy Taters Sneak Peak

I have been working my ass off on the launch of the new Raunchy Taters and now I”m wondering if it was really worth all the fucking effort.  

I still have work to do on the header but it will serve its purpose for the time being.  I imported the data from this blog over to wordpress and some screwy things happened along the way that now I have to go in and fix manually..one. post. at. a. damned. time!  how irritating.

So far the front page of the new blog looks great in firefox and opera (aside from all the posts I have to manually fix) but looks like utter shit in IE.  All you IE fuckers stop using that crap and get yourself a real browser so me and everyone else doens’t have to fight with the code damnit.

Anyway I still have quite a bit of work to do but if you are interested and want a sneak peek at what the new Raunchy Taters is going to look like then go have a look, just go to www.raunchytaters.com

2 Responses to “Raunchy Taters Sneak Peak”

  1. Chris C Says:

    Looking good! 🙂

    If you need any help or advice on promotions or anything, let me know. 🙂

  2. The Libertine Muse Says:

    Thanks Chris. I might take you up on that but you shouldn’t listen to anything I have to say right now. I’ve been awake for almost 24 hours now and I’m fading fast. Most likely anything coming from me right now is probably incoherent bullshit. lol

Leave a Reply

